Fantasy: Writing Task

Fantasy is a genre for anyone to read, it is a great genre that everybody should be exposed to. Emerging students should be exposed to fantasy because it allows them to build their immagination and escape from the reality of their own lives. Also there can be stories that they can connect to, certain characters and plots they can relate to. Fantasy can impact emerging student in a positive way.

When I was younger I did not read much fantasy, well that I remember. I did enjoy the Twilight saga, I did read the first book and enjoyed it so much. I enjoyed the different characters, the issues they had, I would try to put myself in their perspectives. Other than that fantasy has not been my first choice. I like prefer more mystery and thrillers.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.